Committee Staff

Assembly Budget Committee
State Capitol, Room 6026
916-319-2099

 

Chief Consultant
Christian Griffith
Christian.Griffith@asm.ca.gov

Deputy Chief Consultant
Nicole Vazquez
Nicole.Vazquez@asm.ca.gov

Lead Committee Secretary
Irene Villarruz
Irene.Villarruz@asm.ca.gov

Committee Secretary
Marco Rodriguez
Marco.Rodriguez@asm.ca.gov

Committee Assistant
Juan Cervantes
juan.cervantes@asm.ca.gov

Subcommittee #1 on Health and Human Services
 

Health:
Andrea Margolis
Andrea.Margolis@asm.ca.gov

Human Services:
Nicole Vazquez
Nicole.Vazquez@asm.ca.gov

Developmental Services and Rehabilitation:
Nicole Vazquez
Nicole.Vazquez@asm.ca.gov
 

Subcommittee #2 on Education Finance
 

Higher Education:
Mark Martin
Mark.Martin@asm.ca.gov

K-12 and Early Childhood Education:
Erin Gabel
Erin.Gabel@asm.ca.gov

Subcommittee #3 on Resources and Transportation
 

Natural Resources and Environmental Protection:
Susan Chan
Susan.Chan@asm.ca.gov

Transportation, Energy and Cap and Trade:
Farra Bracht
Farra.Bracht@asm.ca.gov
 

Subcommittee #4 on State Administration
 

Revenue and Taxation and General Government:
Genevieve Morelos
Genevieve.Morelos@asm.ca.gov

General Government:
Farra Bracht
Farra.Bracht@asm.ca.gov
 

Subcommittee #5 on Public Safety
 

Public Safety:
Jennifer Kim
Jennifer.Kim@asm.ca.gov
 

Subcommittee #6 on Budget Process, Oversight and Program Evaluation

Budget Process:
Christian Griffith
Christian.Griffith@asm.ca.gov

Copyright © 2011 State of California