Committee Staff

Assembly Budget Committee
State Capitol, Room 6026


Chief Consultant
Christian Griffith

Deputy Chief Consultant
Nicole Vazquez

Lead Committee Secretary
Irene Villarruz

Committee Secretary
Marco Rodriguez

Committee Assistant
Juan Cervantes

Subcommittee #1 on Health and Human Services

Andrea Margolis

Human Services:
Nicole Vazquez

Developmental Services and Rehabilitation:
Nicole Vazquez

Subcommittee #2 on Education Finance

Higher Education:
Mark Martin

K-12 and Early Childhood Education:
Erin Gabel

Subcommittee #3 on Climate Crisis, Resources, Energy, and Transportation

Geneveive Morelos

Resources and Enviromental Protection:
Shy Forbes

Subcommittee #4 on State Administration

Revenue and Taxation and General Government:
Genevieve Morelos

General Government:
Patrick Le 

Subcommittee #5 on Public Safety

Public Safety:
Jennifer Kim

Subcommittee #6 on Budget Process, Oversight and Program Evaluation

Budget Process:
Christian Griffith

Copyright © 2011 State of California